Welcome to the

Taylor Range District's Website

The Taylor Range District is comprised of 5 Scout Groups, they are;

Bardon Scout Group | Mount Mirrimbul-The Gap Scout Group | Oakleigh Scout Group

St Johns Wood Scout Group | The Gap Scout Group

If you would like some information about Scouting or the Taylor Range District please contact:

Queensland Scout Centre

07 3870 7000

Non Metro Free Call - 1800 0 'SCOUT' (72 688)